Pecos Staff

Pecos
Phone
Pre Kinder

Diana Carrasco

Pre- Kinder

dcarrasco@risd.k12.nm.us

Guadalupe Portillo 

Associate

GPortillo@risd.k12.nm.us

 Karina Chavira 

Associate

 

Kinder

Janell Archibeque

Kindergarten

jarchibeque@risd.k12.nm.us

Elizabeth Zavala

Associate

ezavala@risd.k12.nm.us

Veronica Lara

Bilingual

vlara@risd.k12.nm.us

Maria Lopez

Associate

mlopez@risd.k12.nm.us


first grade

Maria Macias

Bilingual

mfrescas@risd.k12.nm.us

Kimberley Perez

1st Grade

kperez@risd.k12.nm.us


second grade

Robi Yalch

2nd Grade

rgoodyear@risd.k12.nm.us

Corina Avina

Bilingual

cavina@risd.k12.nm.us








Third Grade

Rosa Chacon

 3rd Grade

rochacon@risd.k12.nm.us

Caroline Martinez

3rd Grade

camartinez@risd.k12.nm.us

Julie King

3rd Grade

 jking@jking@risd.k12.nm.us


Fourth Grade

Lourdes Vega

Bilingual

lvega@risd.k12.nm.us

Hollie Gallegos

4th Grade

hgallegos@risd.k12.nm.us

Nicholas Guajaca

4th Grade

nguajaca@risd.k12.nm.us


Fifth Grade

Penny Rodriquez

5th Grade

prodriquez@risd.k12.nm.us

Kirk Mundy

 Bilingual

kmundy@risd.k12.nm.us

 
Hollie Gallegos
 
5th Grade
 hgallegos@risd.k12.nm.us








Pecos Staff

Dr. Barbara Ryan

Principal

bryan@risd.k12.nm.us

Modesta Mendez

Secretary

mmendez@risd.k12.nm.us

Irma Salayandia

Counselor

isalayandia@risd.k12.nm.us

Harvey Salinas

Custodian

hsalinas@risd.k12.nm.us

Yolanda Sanchez

Custodian

ysanchez@risd.k12.nm.us

Jillian Smith

Diagnostician


jismith@risd.k12.nm.us 

Nadia Valenzuela

Gifted

navalenzuela@risd.k12.nm.us

Josephine Silva

Librarian

jsilva@risd.k12.nm.us

Natalie Salgado

Nurse

nsalgado@risd.k12.nm.us

Heather Woodland

Orchestra

hwoodland@risd.k12.nm.us

Breanne Konichek 

OT

BKonichek @risd.k12.nm.us

Don Lupien

PE Coach

dlupien@risd.k12.nm.us

Vanessa Lujan

SLP

vmontoya@risd.k12.nm.us

Virginia Villarreal

Social Worker

vvillarreal risd.k12.nm.us


 Nicolle Gibson


SPED
 
ngibson@risd.k12.nm.us

Danny Gonzalez

Title 1 / Computer

dgonzalez@risd.k12.nm.us


Virgina  Gutierrez
 
Associate
 
vgutierrez@risd.k.12.nm.us

Non-Discrimination Notice © 2021 Roswell Independent School District. All rights reserved.