Pecos Staff

Pecos
Phone
Pre Kinder

Diana Carrasco

Pre- Kinder

dcarrasco@risd.k12.nm.us

Vanessa Aguilar

Associate

vaguilar@risd.k12.nm.us


Kinder

Janell Archibeque

Kindergarten

jarchibeque@risd.k12.nm.us

Elizabeth Zavala

Associate

ezavala@risd.k12.nm.us

Veronica Lara

Bilingual

vlara@risd.k12.nm.us

Maria Lopez

Associate

mlopez@risd.k12.nm.us

Chantil Martinez

Kindergarten

crobinson@risd.k12.nm.us


Lucero Vasquez
 
Associate

lvasquez@risd.k12.nm.us 

first grade

Maria Macias

Bilingual

mfrescas@risd.k12.nm.us

Kimberley Perez

1st Grade

kperez@risd.k12.nm.us

Rosa Chacon

1st Grade

rochacon@risd.k12.nm.us


Virginia Gutierrez


Associate 

vgutierrez@risd.k.12.nm.us

Diana Garcia


Associate

diagarcia@risd.k12.nm.us

second grade

Robi Yalch

2nd Grade

rgoodyear@risd.k12.nm.us

Nicolle Gibson

2nd Grade

ngibson@risd.k12.nm.us

Corina Avina

Bilingual

cavina@risd.k12.nm.us










Third Grade

Ana Rodriquez

Bilingual

arodriguez@risd.k12.nm.us

Caroline Martinez

3rd Grade

camartinez@risd.k12.nm.us


Fourth Grade

Lourdes Vega

Bilingual

lvega@risd.k12.nm.us

Hollie Gallegos

4th Grade

hgallegos@risd.k12.nm.us

Nicholas Guajaca

4th Grade

nguajaca@risd.k12.nm.us


Fifth Grade

Penny Rodriquez

5th Grade

prodriquez@risd.k12.nm.us

Julie King

5th Grade

jking@jking@risd.k12.nm.us

Kirk Mundy

 Bilingual

kmundy@risd.k12.nm.us











Pecos Staff

Dr. Barbara Ryan

Principal

bryan@risd.k12.nm.us

Modesta Mendez

Secretary

mmendez@risd.k12.nm.us

Irma Salayandia

Counselor

isalayandia@risd.k12.nm.us

Harvey Salinas

Custodian

hsalinas@risd.k12.nm.us

Yolanda Sanchez

Custodian

ysanchez@risd.k12.nm.us

Jessica Aguirre

Diagnostician

jaguirre@risd.k12.nm.us

Nadia Valenzuela

Gifted

navalenzuela@risd.k12.nm.us

Josephine Silva

Librarian

jsilva@risd.k12.nm.us

Natalie Salgado

Nurse

nsalgado@risd.k12.nm.us

Heather Woodland

Orchestra

hwoodland@risd.k12.nm.us

Sandra Determan

OT

sdeterman@risd.k12.nm.us

Don Lupien

PE Coach

dlupien@risd.k12.nm.us

Vanessa Lujan

SLP

vmontoya@risd.k12.nm.us

Machaella Lopez

Social Worker

mlopez@risd.k12.nm.us

Jamie Furney

SPED

jfurney@risd.k12.nm.us

Debbie Reed

SPED

dreed@risd.k12.nm.us

Jillian Smith

Title 1

jwirebaugh@risd.k12.nm.us

Danny Gonzalez

Title 1 / Computer

dgonzalez@risd.k12.nm.us


Non-Discrimination Notice © 2021 Roswell Independent School District. All rights reserved.